configure.ac: define KEY_PLAY_ACTUALLY_IS_KEY_PLAYPAUSE for dm7020hd
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 22:50:14 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 22:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commitf4f301c685d3e8baa3fae24e8baa78d6ac4f3ca4
tree4e72607076fc115b310c1a365d385403b8852abb
parent1554bf140815ed3dbbaf9fcb91a6336c48ae5672
configure.ac: define KEY_PLAY_ACTUALLY_IS_KEY_PLAYPAUSE for dm7020hd

assume that the dm7020hd rc is sending a KEY_PLAY event,
when the KEY_PLAYPAUSE key is pressed.
Fixup and replace the key event.
configure.ac