fix rotor position in infobar for motorized tuner. thx Dimitrij
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitf59c9d92ce06388237ff0afa4245198671eca424
treebdf374cb5d7fae2d12de82ecc37161f760df15a2
parent116e5461e1ed482f052fe54bf3cbfa01b2d20b50
fix rotor position in infobar for motorized tuner. thx Dimitrij

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Converter/RotorPosition.py
lib/python/Screens/Dish.py