Norwegian translation update
authorMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 19:52:15 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 19:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commitf5d9453c5951bf9ea335d1338764d3ac96f8138f
tree1d06897385918a8d42b07d6815c31c566794a600
parentff38014d3242852bffca044fc3383085e6335edb
Norwegian translation update

by andy1
po/no.po