InputDevice: Simplify RcTypeControl class
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 12:39:27 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commitf82d0e8a49d66e2f31bdcc8a71351fc553f51d0e
tree11d252ac5ae71dbf322ddc95ca92e1e493837d71
parent83f9ba2fccfd828cdf4e78c1f335dc6cb5641a17
InputDevice: Simplify RcTypeControl class

Do not use pathExists but use directly os.path.exists

Also, make sure that rctype has value else write the default 0, this prevents
the following error to happen when switching RC.

TypeError: %d format: a number is required, not NoneType
(cherry picked from commit 10d3a8108688f2e387bed06924a77ee0fdcb6344)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/InputDevice.py