gRC: Initialize variables before use
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sat, 16 May 2015 11:50:09 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 17:55:37 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commitf8649971d2c6879d9d2705fb67e4a0d9e83d7fac
tree5eee092d55dceaa7191bc841e9f9ffdcd6fbba4b
parentb3ed586982b57e2cf1dee8e03c0bc09a2fa7a49b
gRC: Initialize variables before use

Prevent valgrind warning

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/gdi/grc.cpp