streamserver: follow up on 4fbfb08acd95f91f107c21a38521c7de96856aae
authorErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 13:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 13:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commitf8ceaa816c3db42f2afb4a33efec89613333bcae
tree7f9b0c484ebdf99dd17d7d431d597eb13518ef12
parent8854eacb4f0a0d6be6858ee8bdf9af57ee04de51
streamserver: follow up on 4fbfb08acd95f91f107c21a38521c7de96856aae

Apparently the wrong enigma setting for auth was used.
lib/dvb/streamserver.cpp