sanity check for fallback service when is wrong service reference in bouquet
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitf9ffc2f5d1b72a75c1ce99f518b607a5a136d919
tree711037b307fc7dd155c9a32f8658d46dd000909c
parent0b854d103f4714d68c11616449b6340d4a9a39c9
sanity check for fallback service when is wrong service reference in bouquet

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp