TransponderInfo - fix for terrestrial scaning when system info is None
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:31:41 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitfb8ec0f8f785d67d79177a063bd82a40fcdafb94
tree15f5a756f388d4af26e4c83d7a854863edea24c2
parent47f7712bcb22916d9c3fa92b87fa5156f90d7061
TransponderInfo - fix for terrestrial scaning when system info is None

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Converter/TransponderInfo.py