servicemp3: don't rely on playbin default GstPlayFlags
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 17:28:05 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 07:02:25 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commitfdc78b811f5d93613ca81bb3a5eab7759c3761f3
tree651fc31dc5f70222b9abacc359a18ea72b4ef023
parentaf3569a2d9bd2e4047a7df46aa79fcbffdbd70e0
servicemp3: don't rely on playbin default GstPlayFlags

Latest changes on playbin introduce new default GstPLayFlags causing issues.
It's better to use servicemp3 default flags.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp