fix name for fallback service reference
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 17:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp

index 1dacfe2..905cdcc 100644 (file)
@@ -1843,15 +1843,13 @@ RESULT eDVBServicePlay::getName(std::string &name)
        }
        else if (m_is_stream)
        {
-               name = m_reference.name;
-               if (name.empty())
-               {
-                       name = m_reference.path;
-               }
+               m_dvb_service->getName(m_reference, name);
                if (name.empty())
-               {
-                       name = "(...)";
-               }
+                       name = m_reference.name;
+                       if (name.empty())
+                               name = m_reference.path;
+                               if (name.empty())
+                                       name = "(...)";
        }
        else if (m_dvb_service)
        {