fix Stop and delete for instant recording
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 08:56:17 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 09:02:19 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py

index ef27137..0e4cb62 100644 (file)
@@ -2228,12 +2228,10 @@ class InfoBarInstantRecord:
 
        def moveToTrash(self, entry):
                print "instantRecord stop and delete recording: ", entry.name
-               trash = "/hdd/movie/.Trash"
-               if not os.path.isdir(trash):
-                       import Tools.Trashcan
-                       trash = Tools.Trashcan.createTrashFolder(entry.Filename)
+               import Tools.Trashcan
+               trash = Tools.Trashcan.createTrashFolder(entry.Filename)
                from MovieSelection import moveServiceFiles
-               moveServiceFiles(os.path.realpath(entry.Filename), trash, entry.name, allowCopy=False)                          
+               moveServiceFiles(entry.Filename, trash, entry.name, allowCopy=False)
 
        def stopCurrentRecording(self, entry = -1):
                if entry is not None and entry != -1: