CommonInterfaceAssignment: fix check the value
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 21:09:18 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:07:49 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 3afc6796fb918126fd24cd47b4cdeabc6e14bccd)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/CommonInterfaceAssignment/plugin.py

index cef3098..a5f8838 100644 (file)
@@ -606,7 +606,7 @@ def activate_all(session):
                                except:
                                        print "[CI_Activate_Config_CI%d] error remove damaged xml..." % ci
                for item in ci_config:
-                       if len(ci_config) > 1:
+                       if len(item) > 1 and len(item[1]) > 0:
                                print "[CI_Activate] activate CI%d with following settings:" % item[0]
                                print item[0]
                                print item[1]