Revert "NimManager: make sure compatible type exists before remove"
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 17:45:00 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
This reverts commit df54d4a007c2d7e63ae466c78192c706e30ec3c8.

Better to fail if such an issue reoccur..

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Components/NimManager.py

index df9ab52..8658eb7 100644 (file)
@@ -155,10 +155,10 @@ class SecConfigure:
                for slot in nim_slots:
                        if slot.frontend_id is not None:
                                types = [type for type in ["DVB-T2", "DVB-T", "DVB-C", "DVB-S2", "DVB-S", "ATSC"] if eDVBResourceManager.getInstance().frontendIsCompatible(slot.frontend_id, type)]
-                               if "DVB-T2" in types and "DVB-T" in types:
+                               if "DVB-T2" in types:
                                        # DVB-T2 implies DVB-T support
                                        types.remove("DVB-T")
-                               if "DVB-S2" in types and "DVB-S" in types:
+                               if "DVB-S2" in types:
                                        # DVB-S2 implies DVB-S support
                                        types.remove("DVB-S")
                                if len(types) > 1: