cosmetic in stop timeshift - unify first chars
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:01:53 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py

index 3db438d..23737df 100644 (file)
@@ -1856,9 +1856,9 @@ class InfoBarTimeshift:
                if self.timeshiftEnabled() and config.usage.check_timeshift.value and self.timeshift_was_activated:
                        message = _("Stop timeshift?")
                        if not self.save_timeshift_file:
-                               choice = [(_("yes"), "stop"), (_("no"), "continue"), (_("Yes and save"), "save"), (_("Yes and save in movie dir"), "save_movie")]
+                               choice = [(_("Yes"), "stop"), (_("No"), "continue"), (_("Yes and save"), "save"), (_("Yes and save in movie dir"), "save_movie")]
                        else:
-                               choice = [(_("yes"), "stop"), (_("no"), "continue")]
+                               choice = [(_("Yes"), "stop"), (_("No"), "continue")]
                                message += "\n" + _("Reminder, you have chosen to save timeshift file.")
                                if self.save_timeshift_only_current_event:
                                        remaining = self.currentEventTime()