Try to solve alternative services craziness
authorLittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 13:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerLittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 13:16:41 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
The current service was checked on the group (alternative list) instead of
the real selected and played service.

Thanks Dima73 for finding this craziness what was in our code for a long
time

Navigation.py

index 539c461..24d6935 100644 (file)
@@ -66,8 +66,7 @@ class Navigation:
                InfoBarInstance = InfoBarCount == 1 and InfoBar.instance
                if not checkParentalControl or parentalControl.isServicePlayable(ref, boundFunction(self.playService, checkParentalControl=False, forceRestart=forceRestart)):
                        if ref.flags & eServiceReference.isGroup:
-                               if not oldref:
-                                       oldref = eServiceReference()
+                               oldref = self.currentlyPlayingServiceReference or eServiceReference()
                                playref = getBestPlayableServiceReference(ref, oldref)
                                print "playref", playref
                                if playref and oldref and playref == oldref and not forceRestart: