servicemp3: syncronize GstPlayFlags with GStreamer
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 05:35:37 +0000 (08:35 +0300)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 07:02:40 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/service/servicemp3.cpp

index 313c948..3732d8d 100644 (file)
@@ -38,17 +38,25 @@ typedef enum
        PROGRESSIVE_DOWNLOAD    = 0x00000002
 } eServiceMP3Flags;
 
+/*
+ * GstPlayFlags flags from playbin2. It is the policy of GStreamer to
+ * not publicly expose element-specific enums. That's why this
+ * GstPlayFlags enum has been copied here.
+ */
 typedef enum
 {
-       GST_PLAY_FLAG_VIDEO         = 0x00000001,
-       GST_PLAY_FLAG_AUDIO         = 0x00000002,
-       GST_PLAY_FLAG_TEXT          = 0x00000004,
-       GST_PLAY_FLAG_VIS           = 0x00000008,
-       GST_PLAY_FLAG_SOFT_VOLUME   = 0x00000010,
-       GST_PLAY_FLAG_NATIVE_AUDIO  = 0x00000020,
-       GST_PLAY_FLAG_NATIVE_VIDEO  = 0x00000040,
-       GST_PLAY_FLAG_DOWNLOAD      = 0x00000080,
-       GST_PLAY_FLAG_BUFFERING     = 0x00000100
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_VIDEO         = (1 << 0),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_AUDIO         = (1 << 1),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_TEXT          = (1 << 2),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_VIS           = (1 << 3),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_SOFT_VOLUME   = (1 << 4),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_NATIVE_AUDIO  = (1 << 5),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_NATIVE_VIDEO  = (1 << 6),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_DOWNLOAD      = (1 << 7),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_BUFFERING     = (1 << 8),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_DEINTERLACE   = (1 << 9),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_SOFT_COLORBALANCE = (1 << 10),
+       GST_PLAY_FLAG_FORCE_FILTERS = (1 << 11),
 } GstPlayFlags;
 
 // eServiceFactoryMP3