eDVBServicePlay: Don't pass m_is_pvr as use_decoding_demux
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 18:51:16 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:13:49 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
When we are using m_is_pvr as argument in use_decoding_demux it will force to use decoding_demux (the first available demux in asceding order).
Calling tuneExt with false as use_decoding_demux with use decoding demux depending on scrambled parameter.

(cherry picked from commit 699b83396956c8473024f0ac688ca3b2f6bbb3b8)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/service/servicedvb.cpp

index 95bd056..9c61daa 100644 (file)
@@ -1380,7 +1380,7 @@ RESULT eDVBServicePlay::start()
 
        m_first_program_info = 1;
        ePtr<iTsSource> source = createTsSource(service, packetsize);
-       m_service_handler.tuneExt(service, m_is_pvr, source, service.path.c_str(), m_cue, false, m_dvb_service, type, scrambled);
+       m_service_handler.tuneExt(service, false, source, service.path.c_str(), m_cue, false, m_dvb_service, type, scrambled);
 
        if (m_is_pvr)
        {