setTitle for some Timers screen -TimerEditList -TimerSanityConflict -TimerEntry ...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 14:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerMirakels <mirakels@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:19:39 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mirakels <mirakels@users.sourceforge.net>

lib/python/Screens/TimerEdit.py
lib/python/Screens/TimerEntry.py

index d55e39c..4c8ce3b 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ class TimerEditList(Screen):
                                "up": self.up,
                                "down": self.down
                        }, -1)
+               self.setTitle(_("Timer Overview"))
                self.session.nav.RecordTimer.on_state_change.append(self.onStateChange)
                self.onShown.append(self.updateState)
 
@@ -358,6 +359,7 @@ class TimerSanityConflict(Screen):
                                "up": self.up,
                                "down": self.down
                        }, -1)
+               self.setTitle(_("Timer sanity error"))
                self.onShown.append(self.updateState)
 
        def getTimerList(self, timer):
index 6130631..f12a40b 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ class TimerEntry(Screen, ConfigListScreen):
 
                self.list = []
                ConfigListScreen.__init__(self, self.list, session = session)
+               self.setTitle(_("Timer entry"))
                self.createSetup("config")
 
        def createConfig(self):
@@ -445,6 +446,7 @@ class TimerLog(Screen):
                        "red": self.deleteEntry,
                        "blue": self.clearLog
                }, -1)
+               self.setTitle(_("Timer log"))
 
        def deleteEntry(self):
                cur = self["loglist"].getCurrent()