Fix rgb profile and optimize added timer_autotimer.png
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:31:47 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:52:46 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
Use pngquant to fix rgb profile and optipng to optimize png

(cherry picked from commit 405e85a97335a92b2c39b67d3100d580655298f5)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

data/skin_default/icons/timer_autotimer.png

index f135215..fb4e141 100644 (file)
Binary files a/data/skin_default/icons/timer_autotimer.png and b/data/skin_default/icons/timer_autotimer.png differ