fix GSOD for instant recording when is for Change recording (duration) input empty
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 20:50:33 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 13:54:51 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py

index 257e7e6..8251b41 100644 (file)
@@ -2435,7 +2435,7 @@ class InfoBarInstantRecord:
                        self.session.openWithCallback(self.inputCallback, InputBox, title=_("How many minutes do you want to record?"), text="5", maxSize=False, type=Input.NUMBER)
 
        def inputCallback(self, value):
-               if value is not None:
+               if value:
                        print "stopping recording after", int(value), "minutes."
                        entry = self.recording[self.selectedEntry]
                        if int(value) != 0: