added gettext plugin name and description
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:28:41 +0000 (23:28 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:11:05 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/OSDPositionSetup/plugin.py

index 96a427c..6c7c28a 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,6 @@ def Plugins(**kwargs):
        from os import path
        if path.exists("/proc/stb/fb/dst_left"):
                from Plugins.Plugin import PluginDescriptor
-               return [PluginDescriptor(name = "OSD position setup", description = "Compensate for overscan", where = PluginDescriptor.WHERE_PLUGINMENU, fnc = main),
+               return [PluginDescriptor(name = _("OSD position setup"), description = _("Compensate for overscan"), where = PluginDescriptor.WHERE_PLUGINMENU, fnc = main),
                                        PluginDescriptor(name = "OSD position setup", description = "", where = PluginDescriptor.WHERE_SESSIONSTART, fnc = startup)]
        return []