NimManager: Remove dm7025 powerThreshold check
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:19:48 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 29974f6b1952893a43b4047dd4a324c7fd4171af)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Components/NimManager.py

index 9a8d92e..816c946 100644 (file)
@@ -1366,7 +1366,7 @@ def InitNimManager(nimmgr):
                        section.turningspeedH = ConfigFloat(default = [2,3], limits = [(0,9),(0,9)])
                        section.turningspeedV = ConfigFloat(default = [1,7], limits = [(0,9),(0,9)])
                        section.powerMeasurement = ConfigYesNo(default=True)
-                       section.powerThreshold = ConfigInteger(default=hw.get_device_name() == "dm7025" and 50 or 15, limits=(0, 100))
+                       section.powerThreshold = ConfigInteger(default=15, limits=(0, 100))
                        section.turningSpeed = ConfigSelection(turning_speed_choices, "fast")
                        section.fastTurningBegin = ConfigDateTime(default=advanced_lnb_fast_turning_btime, formatstring = _("%H:%M"), increment = 600)
                        section.fastTurningEnd = ConfigDateTime(default=advanced_lnb_fast_turning_etime, formatstring = _("%H:%M"), increment = 600)