servicemp3: Always initialize pointer to NULL before pass to gst_tag_list_get_string
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:24:10 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:08:37 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 323e8145b99a566295ba596ffd03e5a6de4bbcce)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/service/servicemp3.cpp

index 71bdaad..9ac7645 100644 (file)
@@ -1304,7 +1304,7 @@ std::string eServiceMP3::getInfoString(int w)
        }
        if ( !tag )
                return "";
-       gchar *value;
+       gchar *value = NULL;
        if (m_stream_tags && gst_tag_list_get_string(m_stream_tags, tag, &value))
        {
                std::string res = value;