gsod in fullhd too
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 06:35:50 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

main/bsod.cpp

index b62512e..0dfc989 100644 (file)
@@ -270,11 +270,12 @@ void bsodFatal(const char *component)
        p.setBackgroundColor(gRGB(0x008000));
        p.setForegroundColor(gRGB(0xFFFFFF));
 
-       ePtr<gFont> font = new gFont("Regular", 20);
+       int hd =  my_dc->size().width() == 1920;
+       ePtr<gFont> font = new gFont("Regular", hd ? 30 : 20);
        p.setFont(font);
        p.clear();
 
-       eRect usable_area = eRect(100, 70, my_dc->size().width() - 150, 100);
+       eRect usable_area = eRect(hd ? 30 : 100, hd ? 30 : 70, my_dc->size().width() - (hd ? 60 : 150), hd ? 150 : 100);
 
        os.str("");
        os.clear();
@@ -286,7 +287,7 @@ void bsodFatal(const char *component)
 
        p.renderText(usable_area, os.str().c_str(), gPainter::RT_WRAP|gPainter::RT_HALIGN_LEFT);
 
-       usable_area = eRect(100, 170, my_dc->size().width() - 180, my_dc->size().height() - 20);
+       usable_area = eRect(hd ? 30 : 100, hd ? 180 : 170, my_dc->size().width() - (hd ? 60 : 180), my_dc->size().height() - (hd ? 30 : 20));
 
        int i;
 
@@ -301,7 +302,7 @@ void bsodFatal(const char *component)
                }
        }
 
-       font = new gFont("Regular", 14);
+       font = new gFont("Regular", hd ? 21 : 14);
        p.setFont(font);
 
        p.renderText(usable_area,