VideoEnhancement/plugin.py: Refactor evil imports
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 06:17:12 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:49:31 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
Get rid of "from os import path as os_path" and similar badness.

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>

lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/VideoEnhancement/plugin.py

index f37296a..5237ce3 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ from Components.Sources.StaticText import StaticText
 from Screens.Screen import Screen
 from Screens.MessageBox import MessageBox
 import VideoEnhancement
-from os import path as os_path
+import os
 
 class VideoEnhancementSetup(Screen, ConfigListScreen):
 
@@ -394,6 +394,6 @@ def startSetup(menuid):
 
 def Plugins(**kwargs):
        list = []
-       if config.usage.setup_level.index >= 2 and os_path.exists("/proc/stb/vmpeg/0/pep_apply"):
+       if config.usage.setup_level.index >= 2 and os.path.exists("/proc/stb/vmpeg/0/pep_apply"):
                list.append(PluginDescriptor(name=_("Video enhancement setup"), description=_("Advanced video enhancement setup"), where = PluginDescriptor.WHERE_MENU, needsRestart = False, fnc=startSetup))
        return list