define PNG_SKIP_SETJMP_CHECK to fix conflict with Python.h
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:24:46 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
lib/gdi/epng.cpp
lib/gdi/picload.cpp

index 972a89d..fd33298 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+#define PNG_SKIP_SETJMP_CHECK
 #include <png.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <lib/gdi/epng.h>
 #include <png.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <lib/gdi/epng.h>
index c162f89..0ce10c0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
-#include <png.h>       // must be included before Python.h because of setjmp
+#define PNG_SKIP_SETJMP_CHECK
+#include <png.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 
 #include <lib/gdi/picload.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 
 #include <lib/gdi/picload.h>