ChannelSelection: fix zapBack if use "Enable OK as preview in channel selection"
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 17:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
-https://github.com/openatv/enigma2/commit/a0ebdd39cb324a912a887f6f5bdba1175364724c
(cherry picked from commit d55955b95c89433db35ddde60a615605f6bd835f)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Screens/ChannelSelection.py

index 205aa83..7b62007 100644 (file)
@@ -2231,7 +2231,11 @@ class ChannelSelection(ChannelSelectionBase, ChannelSelectionEdit, ChannelSelect
                        # This unfortunately won't work with subservices
                        self.setCurrentSelection(self.session.pip.getCurrentService())
                else:
                        # This unfortunately won't work with subservices
                        self.setCurrentSelection(self.session.pip.getCurrentService())
                else:
-                       self.setCurrentSelection(playingref)
+                       lastservice = eServiceReference(self.lastservice.value)
+                       if lastservice.valid() and self.getCurrentSelection() == lastservice:
+                               pass    # keep current selection
+                       else:
+                               self.setCurrentSelection(playingref)
 
        def setStartRoot(self, root):
                if root:
 
        def setStartRoot(self, root):
                if root: