ServiceMP3: On http source timeout call stop before sending EOF event
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 16:41:40 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
When we are getting http source timeout we need to call stop internally
before sending EOF event because the enigma will try to pause pipeline
leading to deadlock.

More info: http://forums.openpli.org/topic/39480-openpli-4-gstreamer-16x-master-git-images/page-2

(cherry picked from commit 264b07212201a87d0f98eb05de674da3b518c0ac)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/service/servicemp3.cpp

index de57b2f..43c5598 100644 (file)
@@ -768,6 +768,7 @@ RESULT eServiceMP3::start()
 void eServiceMP3::sourceTimeout()
 {
        eDebug("[eServiceMP3] http source timeout! issuing eof...");
+       stop();
        m_event((iPlayableService*)this, evEOF);
 }