Add configure switch for compiling with either gstreamer-0.10
authorErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
or gstreamer 1. New approach from fa9c03a1ec01c807186810d7ac8d176612d6b392.

Based upon patch from christophecvr <stefansat@telenet.be>

configure.ac

index 45cd734..53624cf 100644 (file)
@@ -31,12 +31,7 @@ AX_PTHREAD
 
 TUXBOX_APPS_DVB
 
-if test "x$GST_MAJORMINOR" != "x1"
-then
-       PKG_CHECK_MODULES(GSTREAMER, gstreamer-0.10 gstreamer-pbutils-0.10)
-else
-       PKG_CHECK_MODULES(GSTREAMER, gstreamer-1.0 gstreamer-pbutils-1.0)
-fi
+PKG_CHECK_MODULES(GSTREAMER, gstreamer-$GST_MAJORMINOR gstreamer-pbutils-$GST_MAJORMINOR)
 
 AM_CONDITIONAL(HAVE_GIT_DIR, test -d "$srcdir/.git")
 AM_CONDITIONAL(HAVE_FAKE_GIT_DIR, test -f "$srcdir/.git/last_commit_info")