Converter ClientSstreaming: remove cryptic/unnecessary unicode character replacement.
authorErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 21:11:45 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 21:13:10 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
lib/python/Components/Converter/ClientsStreaming.py

index 073dfac..159f57f 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ class ClientsStreaming(Converter, Poll, object):
                for x in self.streamServer.getConnectedClients():
                        refs.append((x[1]))
                        servicename = ServiceReference(x[1]).getServiceName() or ""
-                       service_name = servicename.replace('\xc2\x86', '').replace('\xc2\x87', '')
+                       service_name = servicename
                        names.append((service_name))
                        if '::ffff:' in x[0]:
                                ip = 'ipv6'