added error message for sanity check in fallback
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:18:34 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/service/servicedvb.cpp

index 9e8f71a..b236e8a 100644 (file)
@@ -1845,6 +1845,8 @@ RESULT eDVBServicePlay::getName(std::string &name)
        {
                if (m_dvb_service)
                        m_dvb_service->getName(m_reference, name);
+               else
+                       name = "unknown service";
                if (name.empty())
                        name = m_reference.name;
                        if (name.empty())