ServiceName: optimize in orbital position
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:12:38 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:07:41 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Components/Converter/ServiceName.py

index e8ec9e3..25d8099 100644 (file)
@@ -113,14 +113,11 @@ class ServiceName(Converter, object):
                return po[0]
        def orb_pos(self):
                op = self.t_info["orbital_position"]
-               dot = op.find('.')
-               if -1 < dot <= 3:
-                       op = self.t_info["orbital_position"].split(' ')[0]
-                       return "%s°%s" % (op[:-1],op[-1:])
                if '(' in op:
                        op = op.split('(')[1]
                        return "%s°%s" % (op[:-2],op[-2:-1])
-               return ""
+               op = op.split(' ')[0]
+               return "%s°%s" % (op[:-1],op[-1:])
        def fec(self):
                return self.t_info["fec_inner"]
        def ch_number(self):