encoding.conf fixed for 0.8W
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:15:45 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:30:47 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

data/encoding.conf

index 6d39e6d..4e314c1 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@ slk ISO6937
 #so our default is ISO8859-1 without two char byte encoding
 #So all transponders which needs this must be listed here
 #TSID ONID
+0x2c1 0x600 #Thor 0.8°W
+0x2c8 0x600 #Thor 0.8°W
 0x447 0x1 # Astra 19.2°E 12.304 H - UPC Direct 
 0x427 0x1 # Astra 19.2°E 10.920 H - UPC Direct 
 0x44b 0x1 # Astra 19.2°E 12.382 H - UPC Direct