allocateDemux: possible out of bounds when searching for free demux
authorMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 20:09:59 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 20:10:17 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
lib/dvb/dvb.cpp

index e56b13a..08a2a4e 100644 (file)
@@ -982,6 +982,8 @@ RESULT eDVBResourceManager::allocateDemux(eDVBRegisteredFrontend *fe, ePtr<eDVBA
                        }
                        else
                        {
+                               if (i == m_demux.begin())
+                                       break;
                                --i;
                        }
                }