configure.ac: fix DREAMBOX conditionals
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:45:56 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:46:30 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
configure.ac

index 7f21699..6f61447 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,9 @@ if test `echo "$BOXTYPE" | cut -b 1-2` == "dm"; then
        AM_CONDITIONAL(DREAMBOX, 1)
        AC_DEFINE(DREAMBOX, 1, [Dreambox hardware])
        AM_CONDITIONAL(HAVE_TEMPFANCONTROL, test "$BOXTYPE" == dm8000 -o "$BOXTYPE" == dm800se -o "$BOXTYPE" == dm500hd)
+else
+       AM_CONDITIONAL(DREAMBOX, 0)
+       AM_CONDITIONAL(HAVE_TEMPFANCONTROL, 0)
 fi
 
 AC_ARG_WITH(textlcd,