Remove expired "disabled" timers too
authorMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 18:38:36 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 17:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
Only repeating timers are kept when disabled, because they never expire.
I see no reason why disabled timers should be treated differently when
they are no longer valid.

timer.py

index 9ebb743..f59e5bb 100644 (file)
--- a/timer.py
+++ b/timer.py
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ class Timer:
        
        def cleanupDaily(self, days):
                limit = time() - (days * 3600 * 24) 
-               self.processed_timers = [entry for entry in self.processed_timers if entry.disabled or (entry.end and (entry.end > limit))]
+               self.processed_timers = [entry for entry in self.processed_timers if (entry.disabled and entry.repeated) or (entry.end and (entry.end > limit))]
 
        def addTimerEntry(self, entry, noRecalc=0):
                entry.processRepeated()