skin_text_formuler1: fix blink time for recording
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 21:28:22 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
-thank ims

(cherry picked from commit 43a00071193d9724e8e9c1ea5df5070217e76a36)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

data/skin_text_formuler1.xml

index 0216274..c05cf66 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
                        <convert type="ServiceName">Name</convert>
                </widget>
                <widget source="session.RecordState" render="FixedLabel" text="REC" position="0,0" size="80,1" halign="left" noWrap="1">
-                       <convert type="ConditionalShowHide">Blink, 3000</convert>
+                       <convert type="ConditionalShowHide">Blink,3000</convert>
                </widget>
        </screen>
 
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@
                        <convert type="ClockToText">Format: %H'%M</convert>
                </widget>
                <widget source="session.RecordState" render="FixedLabel" position="0,0" size="120,64" text=" ">
-                       <convert type="ConditionalShowHide">Blink, 1000</convert>
+                       <convert type="ConditionalShowHide">Blink,1500</convert>
                </widget>
        </screen>