Sanity check when is changed dir - due changes in Filelist.
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:29:36 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:46:58 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/BackupRestore.py

index 4e3f225..b9cdda4 100644 (file)
@@ -150,10 +150,11 @@ class BackupSelection(Screen):
 
        def selectionChanged(self):
                current = self["checkList"].getCurrent()[0]
-               if current[2] is True:
-                       self["key_yellow"].setText(_("Deselect"))
-               else:
-                       self["key_yellow"].setText(_("Select"))
+               if len(current) > 2:
+                       if current[2] is True:
+                               self["key_yellow"].setText(_("Deselect"))
+                       else:
+                               self["key_yellow"].setText(_("Select"))
 
        def up(self):
                self["checkList"].up()