Update of encodig.cong as suggested by simon_ttp
authorLittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 11:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerLittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 11:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
http://openpli.org/forums/topic/28532-merge-requests-for-plis-git/page-25

data/encoding.conf

index fde993d..94d6f88 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ slk ISO6937
 200 318 #Hotbird Eutelsat (Eurosport)
 300 318 #Hotbird Eutelsat (Eurosport, Animal Pl.HD)
 400 318 #Hotbird 13.0 Cyfra+
+700 318 #Hotbird 13.0 Cyfrowy Polsat
 1000 318 #Hotbird 13.0 Grupa ITI
 1100 318 #Hotbird 13.0 Cyfra+
 1500 318 #Hotbird 13.0 Cyfra+
@@ -55,10 +56,10 @@ slk ISO6937
 13000 318 #Hotbird 13.0 BBC Polska and other
 13100 318 #Hotbird 13.0 Crime and Investigation
 13200 113 #Hotbird 13.0 Cyfrowy Polsat
+15700 318 #Hotbird 13.0 Belgium Satellite Services - TV DISCO
 #Fallback encoding table for single transponders
 #ISO6937 also enables two byte char encoding
 #TSID ONID ISO8859-X
-12800 318 ISO6937 #Viacom ... MTV / VH1 Polska
 20600 126 ISO8859-9 # Digital Platform 7°E
 20700 126 ISO8859-9 # Digital Platform 7°E
 20800 126 ISO8859-9 # Digital Platform 7°E