vuplus event driver: add vusolo4k and vuzero to the models that need the event driver...
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 14:27:40 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 18e68c66bb42ce6dfad7c76dd7940408d409f78e)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

configure.ac

index 45de5cc..d9784e9 100644 (file)
@@ -58,8 +58,8 @@ if test `echo "$BOXTYPE" | cut -b 1-2` == "dm"; then
        AC_DEFINE(DREAMBOX, 1, [Dreambox hardware])
        AC_DEFINE(KEY_PLAY_ACTUALLY_IS_KEY_PLAYPAUSE, 1,[define when rc sends a KEY_PLAY event for its KEY_PLAYPAUSE key])
 fi
-if test "$BOXTYPE" == "vusolo2" -o "$BOXTYPE" == "vuduo2" -o "$BOXTYPE" == "vusolose"; then
-       AC_DEFINE(VUPLUS_RC_WORKAROUND, 1, [workaround for problem with vusolo2/vuduo2/vusolose event/rc driver])
+if test "$BOXTYPE" == "vusolo2" -o "$BOXTYPE" == "vuduo2" -o "$BOXTYPE" == "vusolose" -o "$BOXTYPE" == "vusolo4k" -o "$BOXTYPE" == "vuzero"; then
+       AC_DEFINE(VUPLUS_RC_WORKAROUND, 1, [workaround for problem with vuplus event/rc driver])
 fi
 
 AC_ARG_WITH(textlcd,