MovieList: Solve an issue with a check that always failed
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
In line 613 the result of realpath does not have a trailing "/" which
movielist.root has so this check always failed.

Thanks for reporting Rhinoceros!

lib/python/Components/MovieList.py

index 8b52bda..f9eaf67 100644 (file)
@@ -610,7 +610,7 @@ class MovieList(GUIComponent):
                rootPath = os.path.normpath(root.getPath());
                parent = None
                # Don't navigate above the "root"
-               if len(rootPath) > 1 and (os.path.realpath(rootPath) != config.movielist.root.value):
+               if len(rootPath) > 1 and (os.path.realpath(rootPath) != os.path.realpath(config.movielist.root.value)):
                        parent = os.path.split(os.path.normpath(rootPath))[0]
                        if parent and (parent not in defaultInhibitDirs):
                                # enigma wants an extra '/' appended