Remove radio-hd.mvi which is obsolete now
authorblzr <blzr@o2.pl>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 15:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>

data/radio-hd.mvi [deleted file]

diff --git a/data/radio-hd.mvi b/data/radio-hd.mvi
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 6c6f6aa..0000000
Binary files a/data/radio-hd.mvi and /dev/null differ