bsod: remove unused getConfigBool
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 18:50:31 +0000 (21:50 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

main/bsod.cpp

index 49ff484..2ba1cd0 100644 (file)
@@ -95,19 +95,6 @@ static const std::string getConfigString(const std::string &key, const std::stri
        return value;
 }
 
-static bool getConfigBool(const std::string &key, bool defaultValue)
-{
-       std::string value = getConfigString(key, defaultValue ? "true" : "false");
-       const char *cvalue = value.c_str();
-
-       if (!strcasecmp(cvalue, "true"))
-               return true;
-       if (!strcasecmp(cvalue, "false"))
-               return false;
-
-       return defaultValue;
-}
-
 static bool bsodhandled = false;
 
 void bsodFatal(const char *component)