filepush.h: Remove unused default buffersize parameters
authorMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
The only users of eFilePushThreadRecorder and eFilePushThread always
supply the buffer size explicitly, so there's no reason to have a default.

lib/base/filepush.h

index 20ae075..ca4ac27 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,6 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <lib/base/rawfile.h>
 
-#ifndef FILEPUSH_BUFSIZE
-# define FILEPUSH_BUFSIZE 188*1024
-#endif
-
-#ifndef FILEPUSH_RECBUFSIZE
-# define FILEPUSH_RECBUFSIZE 188*1024
-#endif
-
 class iFilePushScatterGather
 {
 public:
@@ -26,7 +18,7 @@ public:
 class eFilePushThread: public eThread, public Object
 {
 public:
-       eFilePushThread(int prio_class=IOPRIO_CLASS_BE, int prio_level=0, int blocksize=188, size_t buffersize=FILEPUSH_BUFSIZE);
+       eFilePushThread(int prio_class, int prio_level, int blocksize, size_t buffersize);
        ~eFilePushThread();
        void thread();
        void stop();
@@ -73,7 +65,7 @@ private:
 class eFilePushThreadRecorder: public eThread, public Object
 {
 public:
-       eFilePushThreadRecorder(unsigned char* buffer, size_t buffersize=FILEPUSH_RECBUFSIZE);
+       eFilePushThreadRecorder(unsigned char* buffer, size_t buffersize);
        void thread();
        void stop();
        void start(int sourcefd);