Fix the same ONID/TSID (0x0070/0x0008) on Eutelsat W7 36.0E 12174L and 12284R
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:57:20 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 20:30:10 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/dvb/scan.cpp

index b5cff0b..12182ee 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,9 @@ int eDVBScan::isValidONIDTSID(int orbital_position, eOriginalNetworkID onid, eTr
        case 0x5E: // Sirius 4.8E 12322V and 12226H
                ret = abs(orbital_position-48) < 3 && tsid != 1;
                break;
+       case 0x0070: // Eutelsat W7 36.0E 12174L and 12284R have same ONID/TSID (0x0070/0x0008)
+               ret = orbital_position != 360 || tsid != 0x0008;
+               break;
        case 10100: // Eutelsat W7 36.0E 11644V and 11652V
                ret = orbital_position != 360 || tsid != 10187;
                break;