added 23.5E 12207V into encoding.conf
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 1 May 2014 08:03:06 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerLittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

data/encoding.conf

index 7ab4c0d..6d39e6d 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ slk ISO6937
 0xc8f 0x3 # Astra 23.5°E 11.992 H - CS Link / SkyLink
 0xc93 0x3 # Astra 23.5°E 12.070 H - CS Link / SkyLink
 0xc95 0x3 # Astra 23.5°E 12.109 H - SkyLink
+0xc9a 0x3 # Astra 23.5°E 12.207 V - SkyLink
 0xbc6 0x3 # Astra 23.5°E 12.525 V - CS Link / SkyLink
 0xbc7 0x3 # Astra 23.5°E 12.565 H - SkyLink
 200 318 #Hotbird Eutelsat (Eurosport)