refresh Service info too in case, when is changed bouquet and service is same
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:51:38 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 14:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Components/Sources/ServiceEvent.py

index a5a8bbb..a6dec79 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,8 @@ class ServiceEvent(Source, object):
        info = property(getInfo)
 
        def newService(self, ref):
-               if not self.service or not ref or self.service != ref:
-                       self.service = ref
-                       if not ref:
-                               self.changed((self.CHANGED_CLEAR,))
-                       else:
-                               self.changed((self.CHANGED_ALL,))
+               self.service = ref
+               if not ref:
+                       self.changed((self.CHANGED_CLEAR,))
+               else:
+                       self.changed((self.CHANGED_ALL,))