ServiceDVB: support more that 10 demuxers in sLiveStreamDemuxId
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
On a box with more than 10 demuxes the sLiveStreamDemuxId fails
to convert to number, because it uses the ascii code. Eg. for
demux 10 sLiveStreamDemuxId returns : (colon).

(cherry picked from commit 82ee687d86d6db26681cca1bc12063c5def7c593)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/service/servicedvb.cpp

index 321436d..3123fb5 100644 (file)
@@ -2000,9 +2000,9 @@ std::string eDVBServicePlay::getInfoString(int w)
        case sLiveStreamDemuxId:
        {
                eDVBServicePMTHandler &h = m_timeshift_active ? m_service_handler_timeshift : m_service_handler;
-               std::string demux;
-               demux += h.getDemuxID() + '0';
-               return demux;
+               std::stringstream demux;
+               demux << h.getDemuxID();
+               return demux.str();
        }
        default:
                break;