missing key_ added into Makefile
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 19:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 19:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
data/skin_default/buttons/Makefile.am

index 98cba81..1ef08a5 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,10 @@ dist_install_DATA = \
        key_red.png \
        key_yellow.png \
        key_text.png \
+       key_left.png \
+       key_right.png \
+       key_next.png \
+       key_prev.png \
        red-big.png \
        red.png \
        yellow.png