mediaplayer: show __evUpdatedInfo debug when data exists
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 14:36:58 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/MediaPlayer/plugin.py

index 34fc4df..b1d377c 100644 (file)
@@ -312,7 +312,8 @@ class MediaPlayer(Screen, InfoBarBase, InfoBarScreenSaver, InfoBarSeek, InfoBarA
                sTagTrackNumber = currPlay.info().getInfo(iServiceInformation.sTagTrackNumber)
                sTagTrackCount = currPlay.info().getInfo(iServiceInformation.sTagTrackCount)
                sTagTitle = currPlay.info().getInfoString(iServiceInformation.sTagTitle)
-               print "[__evUpdatedInfo] title %d of %d (%s)" % (sTagTrackNumber, sTagTrackCount, sTagTitle)
+               if sTagTrackNumber or sTagTrackCount or sTagTitle:
+                       print "[__evUpdatedInfo] title %d of %d (%s)" % (sTagTrackNumber, sTagTrackCount, sTagTitle)
                self.readTitleInformation()
 
        def __evAudioDecodeError(self):